کیهان خبر

به روزترین اخبار ایران و جهان

کیهان خبر

به روزترین اخبار ایران و جهان

آهنگ جدید Benson Boone به نام «Death Wish Love»

متن آهنگ Benson Boone Death Wish Love

[Intro]

One, two, one, two, three


[Verse 1]

How could something so delicate also be dangerous?

Kind of afraid of it, darling, believe me

I’m just praying you keep me

And you look like an angel there, you and your braided hair

Oh, it’s just so unfair, you’ll never see

You’ve got a hold on me


[Pre-Chorus]

And it feels like suicide, lookin’ into your eyes

I get so terrified that I’m gonna lose you

And I’ll die if I do


[Chorus]

It’s a death wish, love

Take my heart, I’ll let you spill my blood

Cut me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to death

On and on, and only you can kill me now

I’ll scream your name until my lungs givе out

Pull me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to dеath

Love you for as long as I get

See Benson Boone Live

Get tickets as low as $81


[Verse 2]

The way that you make me laugh

Nobody else does that

You’ve got the upper hand

And if you squeeze, I would fall to my kneesMusicdel | موزیکدل


[Pre-Chorus]

And I’ll ask the stars at night how I could slow the time

God, I’m so terrified that I’m gonna lose you

And I’ll die if I do


[Chorus]

It’s a death wish, love

Take my heart, I’ll let you spill my blood

Cut me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to death

On and on, and only you can kill me now

I’ll scream your name until my lungs give out

Pull me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to death

I’ll love you for as long as I get


[Bridge]

(Ooh) Oh, I’m gonna love you to death

(Ooh) Oh, I’m gonna run ’til I wreck

(Ooh) Go until there’s none of me left

(Ooh) No, there’s nothing of me left

(Ooh) Oh, I’m gonna love you to death

(Ooh) Oh, I’m gonna run ’til I wreck

(Ooh) Go until there’s nothing left

(Ooh)

[Chorus]

It’s a death wish, love

Take my heart, I’ll let you spill my blood

Cut me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to death

On and on and on, and only you can kill me now

I’ll scream your name until my lungs give out

Pull me down again

I love you, and I’ll love you to death

Love you for as long as I get


[Outro]

Oh, as long as I get

https://musicdel.ir/single-tracks/421567/

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد